Skip to content

Der Vorstand

erwin_weil

Erwin Weil

1. Vorsitzender

Stadtstieg 53
37083 Göttingen
 
0551/796772
0172/5668615
Siekon@t-online.de

Olaf_Wienecke

Olaf Wienecke

2. Vorsitzender

Stadtstieg 49
37083 Göttingen
 
0551/796772
0551/7905033
olaf.wienecke@mtvgeismar.de

marcus_offen

Marcus Offen

3. Vorsitzender

Kiesseestr. 13a
37083 Göttingen
 
0551/796772
0551/7706630
Marcus.Offen@husmann-partner.de

oliver_mesecke

Oliver Mesecke

Schatzmeister, Finanzen/Kasse

Schlesierring 5
37085 Göttingen
 
0551/7988726
oliver.mesecke@mtvgeismar.de

amray_habermann

Amray Habermann

Sportwart

Bahnhofstr. 26
37124 Rosdorf
 
01578/7005023
amray.habermann@googlemail.com

Catherine_schwerdt

Cathrine Schwerdt

Jugendwartin, Freiwilligendienst

Hardenberger Weg 19
37083 Göttingen
 
0551/704174
0162/9404241
cathrine.schwerdt@mtvgeismar.de